International

SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Vernon Bentley +27 (13) 247 3178 bentley.vernon@columbus.co.za
Australia Claudio Leon de La Barra +61 (2) 9412 8700 claudio.leonDeLaBarra@acerinox.com
China Mary Xu +86 21 520 81 717 mary.xu@acerinox.com
Hong Kong Mary Xu +86 21 520 81 717 mary.xu@acerinox.com
India Pratik Kachchhi +910 224 29 55 707 pratik.kachchhi@acerinox.com
Indonesia Amelia Sodik +62 21 2953 8811 amelia.sodik@acerinox.com
Malaysia Barry Foo +60 12 7025256 barry.foo@acerinox.com
Philippines Shajai Abeemainoo +60 197 760 438 shajaikumar.abeemainoo@bahrustainless.com
Singapore Kelvin Phua +65 6226 5405 kelvin.phua@acerinox.com
South Korea Jungho Choi +82-10-4797-8670 jungho.choi@acerinox.com
Taiwan Samuel Tam +886 (07) 269 3973 samuel.tam@acerinox.com
Thailand Pana Yuennan +662 627 9131 pana.yuennan@acerinox.com
Vietnam Binh Phan Cong (Mr Lennon) +84 28 3811 030 congbinh.phan@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
Dubai Jaan Roxan +971 4430 1375 jaan.roxan@acerinox.com
Turkey Bulent Bolayir + 90 212 244 5833 bulent.bolayir@acerinox.com
General Market Vernon Bentley +27 (13) 247 3178 bentley.vernon@columbus.co.za
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
USA/Canada/Mexico Pierre Rootman +27 83 638 0359 rootman.pierre@columbus.co.za
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Pius Khanya +27 (13) 247 2007 khanya.pius@columbus.co.za
Chile Manuel Sotelo Cespedes +56 (2) 2747 14 64 manuel.sotelo@acerinox.com
Venezuela Gonzalo del Campo +57 (1) 622 0666 gonzalo.delcampo@acerinox.com
Colombia Gonzalo del Campo +57 (1) 622 0666 gonzalo.delcampo@acerinox.com
Peru Maria Cecilia Nunez +51 (9) 39 33 00 94 mariacecilia.nunez@acerinox.com
Argentina Jose Carlos Rodriguez +54 (11) 4303 03 49 josecarlos.rodriguez@acerinox.com
Brasil Jaime Rodriquez Palacio +55 (11) 3181 2204 jaime.rodriguez@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Chanel du Toit +27 82 653 1971 dutoit.chanel@columbus.co.za
Madrid Juan Antonio Rodríguez Arroyo (+34) 913985214 juanantonio.rodriguez@acerinox.com
Deutchland Manuel Porcel +49 2173 2707-27 manuel.porcel@acerinox.com
Benelux Anel Viljoen +32 0479 92 77 50 anel.viljoen@acerinox.com
France Henri Vanbremeersch +33 6 11 04 14 77 henri.vanbremeersch@acerinox.com
Portugal Daniel Sillero +351 229 479 290 daniel.sillero@acerinox.com
Italia Giovanni de Carli +39 (029) 50 04 01 giovanni.decarli@acerinox.com
Norway Jan O. Gjerlaug +46 4069194443 jan.gjerlaug@acerinox.com
UK David Hammond (00)+44 (0) 7739 364219 david.hammond@acerinox.com
Sweden Jan O. Gjerlaug +46 4069194443 jan.gjerlaug@acerinox.com
Poland Konrad Kubik +48 6079 07900 konrad.kubik@acerinox.com
Russia Roman Butyrin +78 126128178 Roman.Butyrin@acerinox.com
Switzerland Gloria Troglia +41 798319559 gloria.troglia@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Nocwaka Ntshangase 013 247 2148 africa@columbus.co.za